Statistics

Server statistics

The OpenEdition platforms provide server statistics measures via the AWstats analysis tool. You can consult these statistics at the following address: http://www.openedition.org/statistiques.

Using this open access tool, all users – editorial teams, authors and partners – can keep track of the number of visits to a site and better identify users’ interests and practices. Statistics have been archived since 2006, so it is also possible to view changes to site traffic, reading modes, the types and origins of readers, etc., via different indicators.

Counter statistics

Counter statistics measure resource consultation on OpenEdition. OpenEdition supplies personalised Counter statistics for each institution subscribing to OpenEdition Freemium. OpenEdition’s Counter statistics conform to version 4 of the “Counter Code of Practice for Journals and Databases”. They are updated daily.

If your institution has subscribed to OpenEdition Freemium, you have received a login and password to access your statistics. Statistics are also available for your campus or library if you have subscribed to the OpenEdition Freemium free trial period. For further infromation, please contact assistance-abonnes@openedition.org

Statistiques

Statistiques serveur

Les plateformes d’OpenEdition bénéficient de mesures statistiques serveur, via l’outil d’analyse AWstats. Vous pouvez consulter ces statistiques à l’adresse suivante : https://www.openedition.org/statistiques

Grâce à cet outil en libre accès, tous les utilisateurs, - équipes éditoriales, auteurs et partenaires -, peuvent évaluer la fréquentation d’un site et mieux connaître les centres intérêts et les usages des internautes. Ces statistiques étant archivées depuis 2006, il est également possible d'appréhender l’évolution de la fréquentation d'un site, les modalités de lecture, les types et origines des lecteurs, etc. grâce à différents indices.

Statistiques Counter

Les statistiques Counter mesurent la consultation des ressources d'OpenEdition. Nous fournissons des statistiques Counter personnalisées pour chaque institution partenaire. Les statistiques Counter d'OpenEdition sont conformes à la version 4 du "COUNTER Code of Practice for Journals and Databases". Elles sont sont mises à jour quotidiennement.

Si vous êtes une institution partenaire d’OpenEdition Freemium, des identifiants vous ont été remis pour accéder à vos statistiques. Ces statistiques peuvent être mises en place pour votre campus ou bibliothèque dans le cadre d'une période d'essai. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez nous contacter à l'adresse : assistance-abonnes@openedition.org